Vendors

 

Keith Wolcott - Mike Stipek Sherbert
ACS
http://www.brandmybeverage.com
keith@brandmybeverage.com
540.406.4234

Jim Russell
Aftek
http://www.aftekfilters.com
jim@aftekfilters.com
585.458.7550

Sandra Amberg
Amberg Grapevines
http://www.amberggrapevines.com
Office@Amberggrapevines.com
(315) 462-3288

Dave Mandel
ARS/ SWASH Sanitizing Equipment
http://www.advancedcs.biz
dave@advancedcs.biz
919.624.0739

Bill Reiss
BDI Machinery
http://www.bdimachinery.net
bill.reiss@bdimachinery.net
610.966.2444

Wayne Ackerman
Bird Control Group
http://www.birdcontrolgroup.com
w.ackermann@birdcontrolgroup.com
503.850.4138

John Houser
Blue Water Promotions
http://www.bluewaterpromotions.com
john@bluewaterpromotions.com
888-750-7710

Gil Owens
Carolina Wine Supply
http://www.carolinawinesupply.com
gil@carolinawinesupply.com
336.677.6831

Mark Owen
Company Box
http://www.companybox.com
Mark.Owen@companybox.com
980.215.0960

Dianna Dunlevy
d'marie Inc.
http://www.dmarieinc.com
dianna@dmarieinc.com

Ashley Buell
Ekos Winemaker
http://www.goekos.com
Marketing@goekos.com
704.973.5640

Logan Cochran
Encore Glass
http://www.encoreglass.com
lenora.minkin@encoreglass.com
707.420.7984

Wendy Snider
Encore Travel
http://www.encoretravelltc.com
wendy@encoretravelltc.com
828-719-6955

Bob Manning
Films of the Vine
http://www.
bobmanning1961@gmail.com
843.540.6582

Todd Smith
Finger Lakes Trellis Supply
http://www.fingerlakestrellissupply.com
sales@fingerlakestrellissupply.com
315-904-4007


G&D Chillers Inc.
http://www.gdchillers.com
info@gdchillers.com
541.345.3903

Patricia hughett
GHT Insurance
http://www.ghtinsurance.com
patricia@ghtinsurance.com
804-428-0000

Brian
H & H Farm Machine Co.
http://www.hhspray.com
info@hhspray.com
704.753.4919

Fred Merwarth
Hermann J. Wiemer Nursery
http://www.wiemer.com
nursery@wiemer.com
607.243.7971

Roger Kissling
Iron Heart Canning
http://www.https://www.ironheartcanning.com/
roger@ironheartcanning.com
908-619-5449

Garett Savage
Laffort USA
http://www.laffort.com/en/
garett.savage@laffort.com
707-782-3909

Jesse Willms
Lakeview Vineyard Equipment
http://www.lvequipment.ca
marketing@lvequipment.ca
905-646-8085

Steve Worsham CTB
Landstar (Transportation) Agency
http://www.landstar.com
steve.worsham@landstarmail.com
919-414-0219

Jason Pike
LifeStore Insurance
http://www.golifestore.com
jpike@golifestore.com
800-723-4718

Linda King
Linda King Consulting
http://www.
ladyofthegrape@gmail.com
336.677.6577

Maureen Celli
MoGo Travel
http://www.mogotravelservice.com
maureen@mogotravelservice.com
860-670-3612

Jim Tomczyk
nano-purification solutions
http://www.n-psi.com
jim.tomczyk@n-psi.com
704.897.2182

Nicole Bynum
O-I Packaging Solutions
http://www.o-i.com
Nicole.Bynum@o-i.com
469.443.1133

Lisa Chambers
Packaging Corp
http://www.packagingcorp.com
lchambers@packagingcorp.com
704.560.9310

Robin Weant
Patria Properties
http://www.
Robinfweant@gmail.com
336-407-3033

Al Schoneman
Pest Trapping
http://www.trapview.com
allen.schoneman@trapview.com
919 608 7849

Wesley Thompson
Pro Chiller Systems
http://www.prorefrigeration.com
weslely+@prorefrigeration.com
336.283.7281

Michael Tharpe
Rainier Industries
http://www.rainier.com
Michaelt@rainier.com
864-200-1465

Joyce rigby
Rigby Viniculture
http://www.
rigbyviniculture@gmail.net
717.357.0313

Carol Phillips
Salem One
http://www.salem-one.com
cphillips@salem-one.com
336-744-9990

Yolanda Roberts
Savored Moments Travel
http://www.savoredmomentstravel.com
yolanda@savoredmomentstravel.com
yolanda@savoredmomentstra

Megan Hereford
Scott Laboratories
http://www.scottlab.com
meganh@scottlab.com
707.765.6666

Missy
Sheally Insurance
http://www.sheallyinsurance.com
missy@sheallyinsurance.com
336.249.9151

Harold Yount
Southern Accent Laser Etchers
http://www.
hyount@saleetchers.com
980.829.3173

Alex
Vesco/ SNA Manufacturing
http://www.snamfg.com
alex@snamfg.com
678.631.1010

Tiffany Aldridge
Williams Compliance
http://www.williamscompliance.com
tiffany@williamscompliance.com
(800) 790-6838

Teresa A. Brown | Account Executive
Wright Global Graphics
http://www.wrightglobalgraphics.com
Teresab@wrightglobalgraphics.com
336.588.7310

Bob Wright
Yadkin Valley Yard & Vineyard Maintenance
http://www.
yardman@yadtel.net
336.699.2704